Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of community members who are dedicated to providing support and guidance so that we can achieve our mission: to meet the financial needs and goals of our members.

Board of Directors:

WesTex Federal Credit Union

• Albert Perez (Chairman)

• Bret Austin (Vice Chairman)

• Justin Koontz (1st Secretary/Treasurer)

• Thomas Esparza (2nd Secretary/Treasurer)

• Nancy Haney (Ex Officio)

• Rhonda Gentry

• Epi Aguirre

• Karen Williams

• Chris Sims

Supervisory Committee:

WesTex Federal Credit Union

• Phyllis Brown (Supervisory Committee Chairman)

• Rhonda Gentry

• Garett Nelson

• Rosa Salazar

• Sherry Stephens